25% Off One item* with code: Gift25

Promo code Gift25 must be used in checkout. Not valid on prior purchases.
Free Shipping Excludes all furniture, large rugs and other flat rate shipping eligible items.

Contact Us

Our Customer Service Is Handcrafted, Too.

For handcrafted solutions:

Call customer service at 888-401-1900 or

Use

Email us at customerservice@rejuvenation.com

Sales & Customer Service

2550 NW Nicolai St

Portland, OR, 97210

800-526-7329 (fax)

Trade Sales & Service

tradesales@rejuvenation.com | 844-800-0818

Press Inquiries, Images Or Product Loans

pr@rejuvenation.com

Atlanta Store

675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE Suite E180

Atlanta, GA 30308

404-872-6719

atlanta@rejuvenation.com

Berkeley Store

1717-D Fourth Street

Berkeley, CA 94710

510-423-9309

berkeley@rejuvenation.com

Chicago Store

1000 W. North Ave.

Chicago, IL 60642

312-475-1237

chicago@rejuvenation.com

Costa Mesa Store

3323 Hyland Avenue #L2

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

714-241-1450

costamesa@rejuvenation.com

Houston Store

1131-12 Uptown Park Blvd

Houston, TX 77056

713-439-0426

houston@rejuvenation.com

Los Angeles Store

8780 Venice Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90034

310-400-1872

losangeles@rejuvenation.com

New York Store

3 W. 20th St.

New York, NY 10011-3701

212-488-3460

newyork@rejuvenation.com

Palo Alto Store

323 University Avenue

Palo Alto, CA 94301

650-289-0012

paloalto@rejuvenation.com

Portland Store

1100 SE Grand Ave

Portland, OR 97214

503-238-1900

portland@rejuvenation.com

Seattle Store

2910 1st Ave S. (at Forest St.)

Seattle, WA 98134

206-382-1901

seattle@rejuvenation.com